Blue Grass Hemerocallis Society
Mon January 13

Business Meeting

Mon February 10

Speaker, Annette Rice of Thoroughbred Daylilies

www.thoroughbreddaylilies.com

 

Mon March 10

Joanna Kirby, President, Garden Clubs of Kentucky

will present "Creating Monarch Butterfly Waystations

and Attracting Other Butterflies"

 

 

Mon April 14

Daylily Bingo

 

 

Mon May 12

Spring Auction

Scott County Extension Office

1130 Cincinnati Road

Georgetown   7:00 p.m.

 

Sat June 14

Club Picnic, 1:00 p.m.

Home of Charles & Beverly Walker

Thu July 3 - 5 (Sat)

AHS Region 10 Summer Meeting

Lexington, KY

Registration Form


 

 

Sat August 2

Private Sale

home of Dave Bowman

Mon September 8

Fall Auction

Scott County Extension Office

1130 Cincinnati Road

Georgetown   7:00 p.m.

Mon October 6

Speaker and Potluck

Sat December 6

Christmas Party


Powered by DaylilyFans.com